Dana

 

Friday, June 5, 2020

La Prades on Lake Burton / 5-8pm

Clarkesville, GA

 

Saturday, June 13, 2020

La Prades on Lake Burton / 5-8pm

Clarkesville, GA

 

 

Friday, June 26, 2020

La Prades on Lake Burton / 5-8pm

Clarkesville, GA

 

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Hightower Creek Vineyards / 6-9pm

Hiawassee, GA

RESERVATIONS

ONLY

Saturday, July 25, 2020

La Prades on Lake Burton / 5-8pm

Clarkesville, GA

Friday, August 14, 2020

Crane Creek Vineyards / 5-8pm

Young Harris, GA

 

Friday, August 21, 2020

La Prades on Lake Burton / 5-8pm

Clarkesville, GA

Friday, September 4, 2020

Murphy Art Walk / 5-8pm

Murphy, NC

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Covenant Health Knoxville Marathon

Knoxville, TN

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Red Silo Brewing / 7-10pm CST

Cookeville, TN

Friday, June 11, 2021

Red Silo Brewing / 7-10pm CST

Cookeville, TN

 

 

Rogers

>>>VIRTUAL TIPS<<<

VENMO: @Dana-Rogers-62

   BOOKING: danarogersmusic@hotmail.com                 © 2020  Dana Rogers  

  • Facebook App Icon