Dana

Saturday, March 7, 2020

The Crown Restaurant / 5:30-8:30pm

Brasstown, NC

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Fiesta Mexicana / 6-9pm

Hixson, TN

Thanks so much to Eric Shelton for

asking me to sit in for him at

Fiesta Mexicana, as it looks like this

was to be my last gig for an

undetermined amount of time.

******GOD BLESS YOU ALL*******

Friday, March 27, 2020

Gate 11 Distillery / 7:30-10:30pm 

@ The Chattanooga Choo Choo

Chattanooga, TN

CANCELED

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Shoe Booties Cafe / 6-9pm

Murphy, NC

CANCELED

 

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Covenant Health Knoxville Marathon

Knoxville, TN

POSTPONED INDEFINITELY

Wednesday, April Fool's Day 2020

Stevarinos / 6-9pm

Chattanooga, TN

CANCELED

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Shoe Booties Cafe / 6-9pm

Murphy, NC

CANCELED

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Shoe Booties Cafe / 6-9pm

Murphy, NC

CANCELED

Saturday, April 18, 2020

The Crown Restaurant / 5:30-8:30pm

Brasstown, NC

CANCELED

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

The Crown Restaurant / 5:30-8:30pm

Brasstown, NC

CANCELED

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

The Crown Restaurant / 5:30-8:30pm

Brasstown, NC

PENDING

 

Friday, May 29, 2020

La Prades on Lake Burton / 6-9:30pm

Clarkesville, GA

PENDING

Saturday, May 30, 2020

The Crown Restaurant / 5:30-8:30pm

Brasstown, NC

PENDING

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

The Crown Restaurant / 5:30-8:30pm

Brasstown, NC

Friday, June 26, 2020

La Prades on Lake Burton / 6-9:30pm

Clarkesville, GA

Saturday, June 27, 2020

The Crown Restaurant / 5:30-8:30pm

Brasstown, NC

 

 

Friday, July 24, 2020

La Prades on Lake Burton / 6-9:30pm

Clarkesville, GA

Friday, August 14, 2020

Crane Creek Vineyards / 5-8pm

Young Harris, GA

 

Friday, August 21, 2020

La Prades on Lake Burton / 6-9:30pm

Clarkesville, GA

Friday, September 4, 2020

Murphy Art Walk / 5-8pm

Murphy, NC

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Red Silo Brewing / 7-10pm CST

Cookeville, TN

Friday, June 11, 2021

Red Silo Brewing / 7-10pm CST

Cookeville, TN

 

 

Rogers

Contact Dana

   BOOKING: danarogersmusic@hotmail.com                 © 2019 Dana Rogers  

  • Facebook App Icon