Dana

Friday, February 21, 2020

The LOVE Experience 

"A Speed Dating Event"

RISE Chattanooga / 6:30-9:30pm

Chattanooga, TN

Saturday, February 22, 2020

South Pittsburg Arts & Farmers Market

South Pittsburg, TN / 10am-1pm

Saturday, February 22, 2020

The Crown Restaurant / 5:30-8:30pm

Brasstown, NC

Friday, February 28, 2020

Final Friday Open House

@ PhotoArt / 5-9pm

Cookeville, TN

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Shoe Booties Cafe / 6-9pm

Murphy, NC

Friday, March 6, 2020

Mash & Hops

Cleveland, TN / 7:30-10:30pm

Saturday, March 7, 2020

The Crown Restaurant / 5:30-8:30pm

Brasstown, NC

Friday, March 13, 2020

Shoe Booties Cafe / 6-9pm

Murphy, NC

Friday, March 20, 2020

Fireside Apps & Acoustics 

@ Crane Creek Vineyards / 6-9pm

Hosted by Paris & Co. Catering

Young Harris, GA

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

The Crown Restaurant / 5:30-8:30pm

Brasstown, NC

Friday, March 27, 2020

Gate 11 Distillery / 7:30-10:30pm 

@ The Chattanooga Choo Choo

Chattanooga, TN

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Shoe Booties Cafe / 6-9pm

Murphy, NC

 

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Covenant Health Knoxville Marathon

Knoxville, TN

Wednesday, April Fool's Day 2020

Stevarinos / 6-9pm

Chattanooga, TN

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Shoe Booties Cafe / 6-9pm

Murphy, NC

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Shoe Booties Cafe / 6-9pm

Murphy, NC

Saturday, April 18, 2020

The Crown Restaurant / 5:30-8:30pm

Brasstown, NC

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

The Crown Restaurant / 5:30-8:30pm

Brasstown, NC

Friday, May 22, 2020

Mash & Hops

Cleveland, TN / 7:30-10:30pm

Friday, May 29, 2020

La Prades on Lake Burton / 6-9:30pm

Clarkesville, GA

Friday, June 26, 2020

La Prades on Lake Burton / 6-9:30pm

Clarkesville, GA

Friday, July 17, 2020

Mash & Hops

Cleveland, TN / 7:30-10:30pm

Friday, July 24, 2020

La Prades on Lake Burton / 6-9:30pm

Clarkesville, GA

Friday, August 14, 2020

Crane Creek Vineyards / 5-8pm

Young Harris, GA

 

Friday, August 21, 2020

La Prades on Lake Burton / 6-9:30pm

Clarkesville, GA

Friday, September 4, 2020

Murphy Art Walk / 5-8pm

Murphy, NC

 

 

Rogers

Contact Dana

   BOOKING: danarogersmusic@hotmail.com                 © 2019 Dana Rogers  

  • Facebook App Icon